Photo credit: ENB

The London Ballet Circle is delighted to announce that Aaron S. Watkin, Artistic Director of English National Ballet, has kindly accepted our invitation to be our newest Vice President.

Aaron joins our distinguished set of Vice Presidents which include Dame Merle Park DBE, Wayne Eagling, David Nixon OBE, Darius James OBE, Sir David Bintley CBE, Kevin O’Hare CBE, Dame Darcey Bussell DBE, Carlos Acosta CBE and Tamara Rojo CBE.

We continue to be privileged to have Dame Monica Mason DBE as our current President and Sir Peter Wright CBE as our current Patron. 

The London Ballet Circle was founded in 1946, when the founding Patron was Dame Ninette de Valois OM, CH, DBE. 

We are very grateful to all our officials for their invaluable and generous support. They enable the Trustees and volunteers of the LBC to provide an enriching experience of the ballet world to our members, which in turn benefits dance students, new choreographies, and other facets of the dance community, with a particular focus on ballet.

For more information about Aaron S. Watkin, please visit here.

The London Ballet Circle is registered in England and Wales under charity number 1123258 © 2021 The London Ballet Circle. All rights reserved unless explicitly stated otherwise.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse